All event information is subject to change. Please check back before the event date.
Sat 30 Sep

The Cathedral Sanctuary at Immanuel Presbyterian

Los Angeles, CA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 18 Oct

Pabst Theater

Milwaukee, WI 8:00 PM / Doors : 7:00 PM
Thu 19 Oct

Orpheum Theater

Madison, WI 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 20 Oct

Rhinehart Music Center - IPFW

Fort Wayne, IN 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 24 Oct

The Egg - Hart Theatre

Albany, NY 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 27 Oct

State Theatre

Portland, ME 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 28 Oct

Academy of Music Theatre

Northampton, MA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sun 29 Oct

State Theatre Ithaca

Ithaca, NY 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 01 Nov

Jefferson Center

Roanoke, VA 7:30 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 02 Nov

Carolina Theatre of Durham

Durham, NC 8:00 PM
Tue 07 Nov

The Lyric Oxford

Oxford, MS 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM